Not sure where to even start!

This post is so overdue I’m not sure where to even start!

Its been two years since my last update, which I can’t even believe. SO MUCH HAS CHANGED FOR ME!!

I sold my house which was supposed happen in 2013 but never did but it did happen a couple of months ago. Sold most of my stuff and hit the road.

My husband and I set out on a huge adventure all the way across the country and it was truly a once in a lifetime experience.

I spent a year in Montreal with my dad and my husband opening a brand new business in commercial indoor agriculture. It was an amazing experience both personally and professionally. I’ll write more soon but it really solidified my plans to become a location independent person. While managing the business was incredible and really let me use all my management skills, it was very very time consuming.

Stanley Cup Playoffs Montreal 2014

Stanley Cup Playoffs Montreal 2014

Here we are enjoying a well deserved break at a Stanley Cup playoff game in Montreal! Go Habs Go! My husband thought his playoff beard was hot…you can judge for yourself.

We were on-call 24/7 for over a year. I am never doing that again unless ALL the rewards are going into my pocket, its just not worth it.

It did however allow us to save up the seed money to start working on our own business. We are now living in a condo in a beautiful small town in the Rocky Mountains called Canmore, Alberta.

So, now we are focusing on earning a living online and doing that via online affiliate marketing and network marketing.

You can check out my sites and I would love some feedback on any of them.

http://proteinshakediet.net

http://proteinisolatepowderreview.com

http://proteinisolatepowderreviews.com

My overall plans are to build a full scale web portfolio of as many affiliate sites as needed that will generate enough income to fund all my daily needs and also provide a source for scaling my business.

I have set a goal to get to at least $3k/month by the end of this year and I have 100% committed to make it work and never go back to working for someone else again.

I’ll keep you posted!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

